Sales: 715-842-2131
Service: 715-842-2131
Close

Testimonials

Steven L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2020
Excellent Service

Kou is exceptional. Excellent service dept.

Bob W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Honest, Straightforward and a Real Pleasure to Deal with

I had been looking for a Chevy Avalanche for quite some time with no luck.. I saw one at O'Malley´s online and inquired about it. I was contacted by Josh and to make a long story even longer, I flew in from Seattle to look at it. The truck was even better than Josh described and I bought it on the spot. Josh and Mark made the transaction so smooth and easy. I can not recommend O'Malley´s, Josh and Mark high enough. Honest, straightforward and a real pleasure to deal with.

John H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Highly Recommend!

I purchased a new-to-me Honda Ridgeline in February. The bulk of the sale was conducted via phone and email. Josh the salesperson was great with the follow-up to all of my questions and negotiating my trade. Upon arriving I was greeted promptly by my salesperson and noted immediately the truck had been prepped prior to my arrival as requested. I was greeted soon after by the sales manager and he explained how the rest of the process would go. The finance terms were within the estimate I was given the day before. After a short wait with my kids in their nice showroom I was lead to the finance office to finish the paperwork. The paperwork was accurate and complete and I was given information on the service agreement and paint protection program but was not pressured to buy either. Overall I found the entire process to be above expectations based on previous car buying experiences. As a finance manager at a dealership myself, I appreciated the organization, courtesy of the employees, and timeliness of completing the transaction. I would not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Brandon M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Family Friendly

Very accommodating and the kids play area was a life saver

Roxanne K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
5 Stars!

Great Staff!

John C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
5 Stars!

Very professional and courteous.

Mel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
This is the place to go

We recently purchased a new Passport from Josh at O'Malley’s, this was probably one of my best vehicle buying experiences from a dealership. The staff is down to earth, don’t pressure you, and took care of a small blemish I noticed promptly and provided a new loaner in the meantime. If you’re in the market for a Honda, I’d say this is the place. Thanks again Josh

Bob H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
Top to bottom a great experience!

Top to bottom a great experience. Josh was awesome. Go see him. He will make you feel like a person not a number. Great new store. Don't bother shopping the others this is the place to get your Honda

Gabby W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
Overall GREAT experience!

Drove all the way there from Michigan to get a car they had in stock. I was taken care of from the second I contacted them about it. There was no pressure to get it (even tho I knew it was the car I wanted) which was refreshing considering most dealers jump down your throat to get a sale. Josh was my salesman and he was very awesome and has answered every question I've had! The financing guy was amazing to work with too. He really listened to what monthly payment I wanted to achieve and helped me figure things out. Overall GREAT experience!

Dan R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Great Service

Great service nice place to wait for service

Judy L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
5 Stars!

Friendly, knowledgeable staff in a comfortable environment!

Sara H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Great Experience!

Had a great experience buying my certified pre-owned Fit here. Josh was no- pressure, no BS, personable sales person and Tyler was thorough and organized in finalizing the paperwork. I was able to reserve my car, apply for financing and get a great rate a few days before making the trip there. When I arrived, I was greeted in the parking lot and my car was already pulled up and ready for its test drive. This made the whole experience painless! The dealership itself is fairly new, the selection available impressive and all around everyone is very friendly and hospitable. Highly recommend!

Judy T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Fast, friendly service

Beautiful building and fast friendly service. Always nice to visit with my salesman, Josh, while waiting.

Don B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Great people, No pressure

Old school vehicle buying, no pressure and great people to deal with!

Ursula V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
5 Star Service

Excellent service.

Travis D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
Josh will go above and beyond!

Great place to buy a vehicle!!! Go see my man Josh and he will go above and beyond your expectations to help you any way that he can!

Kemp J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2019
Highly Recommend!

One of the best experiences I have ever had buying a vehicle. I felt good overall about the whole thing, even dealing with the finance manager, which I generally detest. Matt was no pressure and most interested in being helpful and informative on finance and warranties. Josh made the sales experience very low stress and amicable. I sense that the dealership is working very hard to earn your business AFTER the sale, and I was impressed by that. I think you'll be equally pleased if you give O'Malley a chance.

Danielle S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2019
Great Staff

Very nice accommodating staff.

William W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2019
5 Stars!

Excellent service

Leon V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2019
Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Friendly and knowledgeable staff throughout. Low, not quite no, pressure sales approach combined with patience with many questions and visits as we sorted out our needs. You made an uncomfortable process comfortable!

Steven 6/5
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Good Work

I take my accord here to get serviced. Do good work

Donna F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
Always great service

Great service... again... as usual.

Michelle H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2019
5 Stars!

Kathy is always so friendly and explains everything so well.

Sean B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2019
5 Stars!

Beautiful dealership with friendly employees.

Kate B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2019
Professional & Caring

I liked EVERYTHING about my experience with your staff. I can not praise Mike Cortese, Paul Lewandowski, and Matt Heyne enough for not only their professionalism, but their genuine interest and care that I find the right vehicle for me.

Andrew P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2019
Can't Recommend Enough!

I can't recommend O'Malley Honda highly enough. Last week, I got a flat tire and limped to O'Malley. The service department had just closed but Noah, the Service Consultant, still took a look at my tire. Knowing that we were about to get hit with severe weather he and a technician stayed late to patch the tire and get me on my way. I can't imagine another dealership providing that level of service!

Matthew S. 3/23
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2019
Beyond Positive Experience

My entire buying experience at O'Malley was beyond positive. I especially appreciated working with Josh (in sales). I appreciated his laid back personality which allowed me to become comfortable working with him. Both he and Matt (in finance) were very transparent and helpful throughout the buying process. I, without a doubt, will return to O'Malley for any future vehicles!

Norm E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2019
Great Place

Great place. Didn't feel like I got taken advantage of.

Michael G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2019
Highly Recommend

We stopped in to O'malleys to get a price on our trade in and were looking at purchasing a new vehicle. Our salesman Josh was great to work with. He never made us feel pressured to buy and was very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. Once we agreed on a deal the business office was an easy process and felt no pressure to purchase any extras they offered. We would highly recommend O'malley's if you are looking for a vehicle or to get service work done there. We have serviced other vehicles there in the past and they have a great service department.

Reese A. 2/6
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2019
Friendly people

Friendly people. Good work. When I call, questions are answered.

Cody B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2019
5 Stars Service

Amazing service!

Gerry H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2019
Very clean and comfortable

The care and attention my wife and I received when getting our Pilot serviced was second to none. The people working there are the best, and customer lounge is very nice while waiting for our vehicle to be serviced. Very clean and comfortable.

Molly W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2018
Great Service!

Great service. Quick and and helpful. Even fixed my radio for free.

Sue B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2018
Stress Free & Helpful

The salesman, Matt Kozak. He was soft spoken and not pushy. This is my first Honda. Matt sat in the car with me before I left and explained all the instrumentation and set up my Bluetooth for me. He also thoroughly explained all the other features of the Accord. He made sure the car was spotless when I picked it up. He told me if I ever had any questions I could call him. He was all around very helpful which made for a stress free purchase.

Richard G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2018
5 Stars!

Service done right.

Jared K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2018
Best Experience I've Ever Had

Probably the best sales experience I've had buying a new car - everyone I interacted with, from sales to finance to service, were super friendly, answered every question I threw at them, and made the buying purchase super easy! Even the waiting area was wonderful with free soda/water and snacks, had phone chargers and even a computer so I could work while I waited. All around, an entirely super experience!

Josh C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2018
Great Service!

Got me in without a appointment great service can't ask for much more!

Yvette C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2018
5 Stars!

Ken was great

Tyler D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2018
Excellent Team

THE Only positive experience I have ever had buying a car. I tried to poke holes in them at every step and never succeeded. I wouldn't suggest you go anywhere else. Josh and his team were excellent.

Amy L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Stress Free Shopping

Vehicle shopping is super stress free at O’Malley Honda. Working with Josh is such a blast! He totally gets what out car needs are and makes the process super easy and fun! Working with Matt in their finance department is equally enjoyable!

Justin K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2018
Loyal Customer

You know I really like this place a lot. I'll admit, I've never bought a new vehicle from them. But I've brought every used Honda I've ever owned to O'Malley's for service. I've always been quite happy. Prices are pretty decent and always OEM parts. The building is newer and very classy. They sell Cadillac as well as Honda...

Mark G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2018
Great Customer Service

Has shuttle service, and several things to drink and munch on while waiting. Greta shuttle driver and great lady that set up our car to get worked on in the shop.

Kayla K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2018
No Pressure!

I'm a first-time new car buyer so I had a lot of questions. Paul answered all my questions in a helpful and timely matter. Everyone I encountered was very friendly and helpful. Everything I was told/quoted via email held true once I was in the building ready to buy the car. I never felt pressured at all which I really appreciate!

Ward B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2018
Very Satisfied

Our family has been going to O'Malley for about ten years. We have bought three cars from them and have all our service done there, even our 1992 Chevy S-10 pickup. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and pricing is fair. Very satisfied.

Mitzi E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2018
Friendly & Honest

Our first visit to O'Malley Honda was informative, but not high pressure. The salesman, Josh, was knowledgeable, friendly and honest. We knew we loved the CRV. We just needed to find the right dealership to buy it from!

Kyle J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2018
Very Happy

Had a great experience with the sales guy jessie bout alot of vehicles in my day stand up guy no pushy laid back came in at 345 drove car off the lot at 530 great very happy and impressed

Cassie L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2018
Helpful and Knowledgeable!

Sales person (Jesse) was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle which made it very easy to drive my Odyessy off the lot.

Robert Ludes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2017
Polite Customer Service

The waiting room was very relaxing and comfortable for getting work done, outlets were close to all of the seats. Coffee and snacks were provided. Best price for this larger service that I needed to get done. Would recommend 100%. Polite customer service, and overall a very easy process.

Liz S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2017
Knowledgeable Service Department!

Fast, friendly and knowledgeable service department. Shuttle service to and from the dealership was perfect.

dairyman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2015
New CRV

Purchased a 2015 CrV after exploring on line. Internet price was better than Truecar at another dealer. Purchase easily completed with friendly staff. Have been using this dealer for other purchases and they have always been honest and straight foward. I am so happy I was able to use them again

Laura Kulp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2014
Best Ever!

Seamless, fast, schedule online, wifi, coffee, etc while you wait! Best Ever!!

Sharyn Moss
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2014
Easy and Fast Buying Experience

Thank you O'Malley Honda for making the purchase of my new Honda easy and fast! It was worth the trip from Eau Claire, WI. THANK YOU!!

David Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2014
Customer for 20 Years

I've been a happy customer for over 20 years. This customer has found them friendly, honest, and fair. Everyone in the dealership, from the service department to Sales is excellent. Always have had a wonderful experience, be it a oil change, to a car purchase. Always have left with a smile on my face.

Jerry M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2014
Service

Prompt completion of service work and in short order.

Rebecca Agamaite
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2015
They Went Out of Their Way

I really liked the way the transaction was handled. We purchased the vehicle without seeing it. Matt and Cody really went out of their way to make sure all of our questions were answered. Special thanks to Cody to putting the big red bow on top of the car and arranging to have Valentines roses in the car. It made it extra special since it was the first time we were seeing the car in person.